Morné Swanepoel's CombatCoaching.com
Affiliated Gyms
Below is an updated list of affiliated gyms who represent CombatCoaching.com
Please feel free to contact our representative directly to enquire about the classes they have to offer. Please take note that if a gym is not listed below then they are not affiliated or recognized by CombatCoaching.com
Amanzimtoti Martial Arts
Morné Swanepoel
Bluff
Ben Du Plessis

Bluff

KwaZulu Natal - South Africa
Ben Du Plessis
Cell  081 311 8904
email   undisputed@combatcoaching.com
Classes offered:  MMA, Bully Proof Your Child, BJJ, Submission Wrestling. Muay Thai Boxing
Click Here to visit our Facebook Fan Page
kloof
Armand De Bruyn
Kloof
KwaZulu Natal - South Africa
Armand De Bruyn
Cell  071 883 0218
email   armand@combatcoaching.com
Classes offered:  MMA, Bully Proof Your Child, Muay Thai Boxing, BJJ and Submission Wrestling
Click Here to visit our Facebook Fan Page
Durban Tai chi
Warren Horsley

Durban North

KwaZulu Natal - South Africa
Warren Horsley
Cell  082 463 5699
email   warren@combatcoaching.com
Classes offered:  Tai Chi and Chi Kung
Pretoria Martial Arts
Ockert Olivier

Silverlakes

Pretoria East - South Africa
Ockert Olivier
Cell  082 963 1632
email   ockert@combatcoaching.com
Classes offered:  MMA
Potchefstroom Martial Arts
Johan van Heerden
Potchefstroom
North West - South Africa
Johan van Heerden        
Cell  082 850 8782
email  johan@combatcoaching.com
Classes Offered:  Personal Protection, MMA, BJJ and Bully Proof Your Child
Click here to visit our Facebook Page
                                   
SaveSave
Rustenburg Martial Arts
Corne Pienaar
Rustenburg 
North West - South Africa
Corne Pienaar
Cell 083 565 2993
email  corne@combatcoaching.com
Classes offered:  Reality Based Personal Protection
bloemfontein
Cecil Johnson
Bloemfontein
Orange Free State - South Africa
Cecil Johnson
Cell  079 512 7420
email  cecil@combatcoaching.com
Classes offered:  MMA
Alberton
Brendon Vos
Alberton
Gauteng - South Africa
Brendon Vos
Cell  072 134 1122
email  rascals@combatcoaching.com
Classes offered:  Warrior Fitness
Click here to visit our Facebook Page
martial arts affiliation